October – A value-able month!

So, yesterday marked the end of my September challenge to set a provocation everyday and post it to my blog. I am very please with how the challenge went. It really pushed me to set things up even when I was not especially inspired and the children respond with enthusiasm. This month, I want to keep the momentum going so I have set a new challenge for me and my awesome teaching team. The challenge? One photo, depicting one value, captioned by a single sentence. I am very excited about celebrating our values in practice, after all we do great work with children. I can’t wait to share the first one with you later today!

2 thoughts on “October – A value-able month!

What do you think?

